Upcoming Events


Save the Date for These Upcoming Courses:

 

REDUCING OVERTHINKING  Sat 9 March | 10am – 1pm | Maidstone

LEARN TO MEDITATE IN HALF A DAY Sat 23 March & Sat 8 June | 10am -1pm | Chartham

THE MEANING OF I   Sat 30 March | 10am – 1pm | Canterbury

INNER COOL, THE ART OF PATIENCE   Sat 6 April | 10am – 4pm | Maidstone

CUTTING THROUGH CONFUSION, The Four Buddhist Principles | Saturday 11 May & Sunday 12 May | 10am-5pm | Canterbury

LIVING LIFE LIGHTLY  Sat 1 June | 10am – 5pm | Maidstone

JOURNEY TO THE CLEAR LIGHT  Introduction to the Oral Instructions of Mahamudra | Saturday 22 June | 2-5pm | Canterbury

OVERCOMING PAINFUL FEELINGS  Sat 6 July | 10am -1pm | Canterbury/ Ashford

THE ART OF GRATITUDE  Sat 20 July | 10am -1pm | Canterbury/Ashford